Chairperson


  Prof. Dr. Khadija Qureshi (CV)

  chairperson.ch@admin.muet.edu.pk, khadija.qureshi@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  Phone: +92 22 2771262, +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4400

  Post Doc, University of Arizona, USA ; PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Water Purification, Polymer Technology, Membrane Technology   and Separation Techniques

 


Professors


 

 Prof. Dr. Suhail Ahmed Soomro (CV)

  +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4402

  suhail.soomro@faculty.muet.edu.pk, suhail.soomro@yahoo.com

  PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

 Area of Interest:Natural Gas Processing,Mass and Heat Transfer  Processess, and Mineral    Processing

 


 Prof. Dr. Shaheen Aziz (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 772250-65 Ext. 4411

  shaheen.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Clean Coal Technology, Bio and Food Processing, and Renewable Energy

 


  Prof. Dr. Inamullah Bhatti (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772280 Ext. 4409-6500

  inamullah.bhatti@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  PhD, UTM (Malaysia), Post Doc (USA)

  Additional Charge Director ORIC

  Area of Interest: Separation Process, CO2 Separation, Water Purification, Entrepreneurship

 


  Prof. Dr. Abdul Rehman Memon (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4409

  abdulrehman.memon@faculty.muet.edu.pk, enxarm@gmail.com

  PhD, University of Nottingham, UK

  Area of Interest: Algal biofuels, Wastewater Bioremediation, Bioenergy Engineering, Pollution Control Engineering, Chemical Reaction Engineering

 


 Prof. Dr. Zeenat M. Ali

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4403

  zeenat.ali@faculty.muet.edu.pk

 PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Separation Techniques, Analytical Calculation Techniques in Chemical Engg. and Biochemical Processing

 


 Prof. Dr. Aziza Aftab (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4413

  aziza.bano@faculty.muet.edu.pk, azaftab@yahoo.com

  PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Biotechnology, Water Treatment and Nuclear Technology

 


Associate Professors


 Dr. Muhammad Shuaib Shaikh (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4414

  shuaib.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  PhD, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Seri Iskandar 32610, Perak, Malaysia

  Area of Interest: CO2 Capturing, Water Treatment, Energy and Environment, and Thermodynamics and Neural Network Modelling

 


  Dr. Imran Nazir (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4415

  imran.nazir@faculty.muet.edu.pk, imran_unar@hotmail.com

  PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Process Flow Modelling and Simulation, Numerical Techniques,Thermodynamics and Kinetics of Processes and Transport Phenomena

 

 


Assistant Professors


  Dr. Khan Muhammad Qureshi

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4407

  khan.muhammad@faculty.muet.edu.pk, Engr68mqureshi@hotmail.com

  PhD, University of Malaya

  Area of Interest: Particle Mechanics and Mass Transfer Operation

 

 

 

 


  Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti (CV)

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4416

  zulfiqar.bhatti@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  PhD, MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Water Purification, Thermodynamics and Adsorption Process

 

 

 


  Engr. Aisha Kousar Abro (CV)

 

  aisha.kousar@faculty.muet.edu.pk, aishakouser265@gmail.com

  ME, IEEM MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Process Design, Environmental Engineering and Heat Transfer Operations

 

 

 


  Dr.Sikandar Almani (CV)

 

  sikander.almani@faculty.muet.edu.pk

  almanisikandar001@gmail.com

 Ph.D, GEPEA Laboratory, Universite De Nantes, France

 Area of Interest:Gas-liquid Contactors, Hydrodynamics, Mass Transfer Operations,Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD), Separation Processes.

 


  Dr. Masroor Abro (CV)

 

  masroor.abro@faculty.muet.edu.pk, abromasroor@hotmail.com

  Ph.D, Beijing University of Chemical Tech. Beijing, P.R. China

  Area of Interest: Modelling and Simulation, Heat Transfer Operations and Fluid Dynamics


Lecturers

 

 


 Engr. Zulfiqar Ali Solangi (CV)

 

  Phone: +92 22 2772255-73 Ext. 4410

  zulfiqar.solangi@faculty.muet.edu.pk, zulfiqarsolangi@gmail.com

  PhD (Continue), MUET, Jamshoro

  Area of Interest: Physical, Inorganic and Organic Chemistry, Water Purification and Chemical Process Technology